The International Conference on Computing and Precision Engineering 2016
Call for Papers
Free Tour
VIP Guests

Prof. Takayoshi Kobayashi

The University of Electro-Communications

Prof. Josep M. Guerrero

Aalborg Universitet

Prof. Oronzio Manca

The Second University of Naples

Prof. Ronggui Yang

S.P. Chip and Lori Johnson Faculty Fellow

University of Colorado at Boulder

Prof. Shoou-Jinn Chang

Optical and Microwave Device Lab

National Cheng Kung University

Dr. Tony Wang

General Manager

SPINTECH Precision Machinery CO.,LTD

Dr. Shu-Kun Lin

Publisher of MDPI journals

President of MDPI

MDPI: Multidisciplinary Digital Publishing Institute

Prof. Wen-Yuh Jywe

President of National Formosa University

Prof. Jenq-Shyong Chen

Professor of National Chung Cheng University and National Chung Hsing University

Prof. Chao-Kuang Chen

Emeritus Professor & Chair Professor of National Cheng Kung University

Dr. Hung-Sheng Chiu

Director of Institute for Information Industry

Prof. Che-Wun Hong

Green Energy and Quantum Engineering Lab

Prof. Chin Pan

Convener of Energy Program, Ministry of Science and Technology

Boiling Heat Transfer and Multiphase Flow Lab

National Tsing Hua University

Prof. Chi-Chuan Wang

National Chiao Tung University

Energy and Thermal Management Lab

Prof. Chun-Liang Lin

Bioinformatic Computing & Control Lab

National Chung-Hsing University

Prof. Jyh-Horng Chou

Intelligent Automation Lab

National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences

Prof. Ping-Hei Chen

National Taiwan University

Prof. Jo-Shu Chang

Energy/Environment Biotechnology & Biochemical Engineering Lab

National Cheng Kung University

Prof. Sen-Yung Lee

National Cheng Kung University

Prof. David. T.W. Lin

System Optimization Lab

National University of Tainan

Prof. Woei-Shyan Lee

Dynamic Impact Lab

National Cheng Kung University

Prof. Ping-Shan Lai

Nanobio Lab

National Chung Hsing University

Huann-Ming Chou

Kun Shan University

Prof. Jin Huang Huang

Feng Chia University